Inspiritus CD

Inspiritus CD


My first CD album, Inspiritus, is a collection of original song and my renditions of some of my favourite songs, all on piano.

Add To Cart


  1. Longing and Belonging
  2. Space and Snow
  3. Scarborough Fair
  4. Forever Autumn
  5. Never Be Mine
  6. Moonlight Shadow
  7. The Seeking
  8. Myfanwy
  9. The Path with a Heart
  10. And Dream of Sheep